4th Of July

Moderator: jimmya

Post Reply
User avatar
dustinhensley
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2012 9:12 am

4th Of July

Post by dustinhensley » Thu Jun 28, 2012 6:46 am

What are everyone's 4th of July plans?

Drakea83
Posts: 123
Joined: Wed Oct 14, 2009 8:08 am
Location: College Station, TX
Contact:

Re: 4th Of July

Post by Drakea83 » Fri Jun 29, 2012 1:05 pm

Something involving beer and lots of it!

buddavis
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 7:01 am

Re: 4th Of July

Post by buddavis » Tue Jul 03, 2012 8:19 am

Sounds like a plan to me!

User avatar
dustinhensley
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2012 9:12 am

Re: 4th Of July

Post by dustinhensley » Thu Jul 05, 2012 9:38 am

Ughhh. Wednesdays make my Thursday hurt!

Hope everyone had a great 4th! I think I got home around 6:30am, and was at work by 8. Your move, Drake.

User avatar
jimmya
Posts: 410
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2009 4:48 pm

Re: 4th Of July

Post by jimmya » Thu Jul 05, 2012 12:35 pm

Dustin's telling the truth by the way...and I hope all of you had a great day yesterday! Today feels like Monday, but tomorrow is Friday!

Drakea83
Posts: 123
Joined: Wed Oct 14, 2009 8:08 am
Location: College Station, TX
Contact:

Re: 4th Of July

Post by Drakea83 » Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:56 am

I'm an old married man with a 8 month old baby Dustin. My coming home at 6:30AM party days are replaced by changing diapers at 6:30AM, ha! However, if the All Access Country crew is up for the challenge, I don't mind showing you Nashville folks how we party here in Aggieland! Consider this a formal invite to come down during football season so I can show you how to party like a boss. Now, your move.

User avatar
dustinhensley
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2012 9:12 am

Re: 4th Of July

Post by dustinhensley » Fri Jul 06, 2012 8:45 am

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED. I'll start stretching now!

Drakea83
Posts: 123
Joined: Wed Oct 14, 2009 8:08 am
Location: College Station, TX
Contact:

Re: 4th Of July

Post by Drakea83 » Fri Jul 06, 2012 9:02 am

dustinhensley wrote:CHALLENGE ACCEPTED. I'll start stretching now!
Here's a little schedule to help you out haha

Sat, Sep 08 Florida College Station
Sat, Sep 22 South Carolina State College Station
Sat, Sep 29 Arkansas College Station
Sat, Oct 20 LSU College Station
Sat, Nov 17 Sam Houston State College Station
Sat, Nov 24 Missouri College Station

Post Reply