All Access forum API Error

Net Talk • Hilary Hoover Joins Red Bow
Page 1 of 1

Hilary Hoover Joins Red Bow

Posted: Mon Nov 26, 2012 1:16 pm
by jimmya
Congratulations to our own Hilary Hoover


Hilary Hoover Exits All Access To Join Red Bow Records
Hilary Hoover
RED BOW RECORDS NASHVILLE, the new imprint under the BBR (BROKEN BOW RECORDS MUSIC GROUP) umbrella, has hired ALL ACCESS Editorial Assistant HILARY HOOVER as its new NORTHEAST Dir./Promotion for the label. HOOVER, who has spent the last eight months at ALL ACCESS, is a recent graduate of PURDUE UNIVERSITY. She previously held a position as the Production Director for the PURDUE CONCERT COMMITTEE, and prior to that, HILARY served as the Assistant to the Advanced Crew Tour Manager for the BLACK EYED PEAS. HOOVER also interned at the BIG MACHINE LABEL GROUP.

"I’m thrilled to be a part of this exciting new chapter at BROKEN BOW MUSIC GROUP," said HOOVER. "I'm so thankful for the opportunity BENNY (BROWN), JON (LOBA) and CARSON (JAMES) are providing and look forward to learning from RENEE LEYMON and SHELLEY HARGIS…undoubtedly two of the most passionate promotion executives in the industry. I can't wait to meet everyone in the NORTHEAST.”

HOOVER will report directly to National Dir./Promotion SHELLEY HARGIS and VP/Promotion RENEE LEYMON. Her last day at ALL ACCESS will be TUESDAY, DECEMBER 4th, and she will start at RED BOW on WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 5th. She can be reached until then at hhoover@allaccess.com and after 12/5 at Hilary@redbowrecords.com.

“It’s all about passion and taking a chance on people who are full of it (passion),” said LEYMON. "Someone took a chance on me, and look what happened! I’m thrilled to have everyone on this team…now let’s get to work!”

With the addition of HOOVER, the RED BOW team is now complete. LEYMON can be contacted at Renee@redbowrecords.com, HARGIS at Shelley@redbowrecords.com, West Coast Director of Promotion KENDRA WHITEHEAD at Kendra@redbowrecords.com, Southeast Director of Promotion DANIELLE DeMOTT at Danielle@redbowrecords.com, and Promo Coordinator BETHANY DEAN at Bethany@redbowrecords.com.