Looking for great(turn-key)New Years Morning Programming?

Opinions, comments, critiques, and what you hear is going on – post it, share it!
Post Reply
redvoice
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 10, 2013 9:47 am

Looking for great(turn-key)New Years Morning Programming?

Post by redvoice » Tue Dec 10, 2013 9:58 am

Looking for New Year’s morning programming?

Want a turn-key broadcast (compete with automation cues)?

Want a top-notch broadcast with an award winning broadcast team?

Want plenty of avails for your sales team to finish the year strong?

If the answer is yes, then start your bowl coverage on New Year’s Day from the Historic Cotton Bowl!

We have you covered with the Heart of Dallas Bowl featuring the University of North Texas versus UNLV live from the Historic Cotton Bowl in Dallas with kickoff at 11:06am CST. Make your first bowl broadcast of this special day in College Football the Heart of Dallas Bowl.

Distributed with automation cues via satellite, ISDN or encoded (no automation cues available for this).

The broadcast will feature the Associated Press’s best play-by-play team in Texas 4 of the last 5 years with 15 years of experience covering major college football, including play by play broadcasts of the Rose, Fiesta, Sun, Texas, Liberty Armed Forces, Mobile, Poinsettia and Buffalo Wild Wings Bowls.

Broadcast time: 11:00am Central, 9:00am Pacific Kickoff: 11:06am Central, 9:06am Pacific

You’ll receive Twenty-four (24) thirty (30) second avails during the broadcast for your sales team to work with.

Promotion on TheHeartofDallasbowl.com website and media releases as an affiliate.


To join our team on New Year’s Day as an exclusive affiliate in your market, contact us at info@redvoice.net or 817.966.2073

danno
Posts: 373
Joined: Mon Dec 07, 2009 8:42 pm

Re: Looking for great(turn-key)New Years Morning Programming

Post by danno » Tue Dec 10, 2013 6:12 pm

Play low level Soft Music, many will have a Hang-Over.

Post Reply